Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is a Statutory Committee elected by the membership at the Annual General Meeting. 

This Committee is responsible for ensuring all the books of the Credit Union are in proper order, by making an examination of the affairs of the Society, including an audit of its books at least semi-annually.

In accordance with the Society's Byelaws this Committee is comprised of three (3) members and two (2) alternates.

The following individuals were elected as members of the Supervisory Committee for the 2023- 2024 term.

CHAIRPERSON         -     Paula Herbert

SECRETARY              -     Sandra Alexander

MEMBER                   -      Ricardo Herbert

1st ALTERNATE        -     Delicia Gittens

2nd ALTERNATE      -     Liza Phillip-Sampson